Recipient contact information can be added when creating a job, making a service attempt, and when saving a frequent recipient in your account settings.
How to upload attachments into a company entry.
How to generate an eService affidavit.
Learn how to perform an eService for a job.
How to utilize the ServeManager Directory.
To update the credit card associated with your account, select my account, and then the billing tab. On this page you can select the update card button to change your payment information.
We can make some changes to the field sheet. Please contact customer support to request updates.
We can make some changes to invoices and statements. Please contact customer support to request updates.
We can add a logo to your invoice on request. Please contact customer support, and they will assist you in this matter.
Collaboration invitations automatically expire after 14 days. If you sent an invitation by accident, or no longer wish to collaborate with a company or individual, please contact customer support with the details.
ServeManager recommends archiving companies you no longer do business with. Archiving does not remove the collaboration between your accounts, but the archived company will no longer appear as an autofill option when assigning the job’s client and/or contractor. If you wish to fully stop collaborating with a company or individual in ServeManager, please contact customer […]
From Companies open the specific client company Press “Edit” and then scroll to the bottom of the Company Edit screen and check this box: Press “Update” when finished. When creating new jobs, this client will appear by default in the client company section without needing to autofill their details.