Help Center  »  Collaboration  »  Cancelling a Collaboration Invitation

Cancelling a Collaboration Invitation

Collaboration invitations automatically expire after 14 days.

If you sent an invitation by accident, or no longer wish to collaborate with a company or individual, please contact customer support with the details.

You can also unassign collaborator by editing the job in ServeManager or InfoTrack Exchange and removing the collaborator manually.

  • Updated Sep 29, 2026

Related Articles