Delete a job
Jobs cannot be deleted if they contain service attempts, affidavits, are assigned to a route, or have a server payable listed.
To delete a job; all attempts, affidavits, routes including the job, and server payables must be deleted first.
Once this information has been deleted, a job can be deleted by pressing Edit then Delete (located next to the Save and Cancel buttons).
WARNING: Deleted jobs cannot be restored or recovered in any way.
- Updated Aug 29, 2022