View everyone’s jobs on mobile site

By default, only the jobs assigned to you are displayed on the mobile version.

If you prefer to see all open jobs regardless of who they are assigned to, you can update the setting under My Account -> Settings -> Jobs, by checking the box next to “On the mobile site show all jobs.”

Share This Article