Court Cases and Court Locations are saved in the Court Cases tab.
If you make edits to an existing court case or court location, it will update the info for every job associated with that case/court.
If you need to make edits to a single job, open the job and press Edit.
In the court case section, you will see buttons for Remove and Edit.
Editing the court case from the job edit screen will assume you are making updates to the case and will update every other associated job accordingly.
Removing the job from the case allows you to make updates to the case info that will only impact the sole job.
Court locations can be removed from the case in order to reassign to a different location or create a new court location entry.